, ,

Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix: Sonata in f-moll for oboe and piano


PDF                    Printed

Oboe and piano parts included in the price.

Scoring: Oboe and piano

Durata: ca 18 min

Parts format: B4, 8 and 23 pages

Original scoring: Violin and piano

Arranger: Cristian Tuns, 2021

SKU: ES-11055 Categories: , ,

This prize include both piano and oboe parts.
Please contact us to customize your order.


Printed, PDF