, , , ,

Fjellström, Daniel: Svit för pianokvartett


PDF                Printed


for piano quartet

Scoring: Violin, Key harp (or Viola), Violoncello and Piano

Durata: ca 24 min.

Part format: B4, 13-16 pages. Piano score, 41 pages.

Year of composition: 2022

Notes: Four movements: I. De Geers polska, II. Lament 1719, III. Scherzo: efter Ceylon Wallin, IV. Finale: Papilio

Printed parts: 850 sek (B4-format. 13-41 pages, coil bound, frosted front, hardback.)
Parts in PDF: 680 sek (B4 format. 13-41 pages)

Please contact us to pre-adjust or change the order.


Printed, PDF