, , , ,

Glazunov, Alexander: Symphony no. 4


PDF                   Printed

op. 48, E flat major
Arranged for 2 pianos.
Two scores are included in the printed version.

Durata: ca 31 min. Three movements.

Format: Score, B4, 111 pages.

Original scoring: 3232 – 4231 – 1 – Str

Arranger: Hans-Erik Goksöyr, 2020.

Glazunov’s marvellous Fourth, finished in 1893, is now available in an arrangement for 2 pianos by Hans-Erik Goksöyr for accomplished pianists worldwide to challenge themselves.

Printed scores: 850 kr (B4 format, 2 x 111 pages.) (Coil bound, frosted plastic cover, hardback)
Scores in PDF: 680 kr (B4 format or larger, 111 pages.)

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Full set, score and parts

Printed, PDF