, , ,

Hallberg, Bengt: A piano and brass band concerto


PDF                    Printed

Score. Find the parts HERE.

Scoring: 0000-44**31-11 0-0 (2 Flugelhorns)

Durata: ca 20 min.

Score format: B4, 67 pages

Year of composition: 1985

Notes: Three movements. Edition by David Björkman, 2017.

Printed score: 500 sek (B4, 67 pages. Munken paper, coil bound, frosted plastic front, hardback)
Score in PDF: 400 sek (B4, 67 pages)

To add parts to your order, click here:
Printed parts: à 60 sek (B4 format, 6-8 pages. Munken paper, coil bound, hardback.)
Parts in PDF: à 48 sek (B4 or A4 format, 6-8 pages.)

When ordering a printed material, you get 14 individual brass and percussion parts: 14 x 60 sek = 840 sek
In PDF, you get 14 brass, double bass and percussion parts: 14 x 48 sek = 672 sek
Piano reduction of orchestra part is available on request.
Please contact us to pre-adjust or change your order.


Printed, PDF