Brahms, Johannes: Intermezzo op. 118, nr. 2, full set, score and parts


Scoring: Strings (

Durata: ca 6 min.

Score format: A4, 14 pages

Originally written for piano solo.

Arranger: David Björkman

Notes: A slightly unusual kind of string quintet, with two celli at the bottom. Parts in B4-format.

SKU: ES-11029 Categories: , ,

The price includes score and parts.

Separate printed score: 230 kr (Coil bound. A4 format. 14 pages. Frosted plastic front, hardback.)
Separate score in PDF: 184 kr. (A4 format. 14 pages)

Printed parts: à 60 kr (B4-format. 3-4 pages.)
Parts in PDF: à 48 kr (B4-format. 3-4 pages.)


Full set, score and parts

Printed, PDF