, , ,

Lidström, John Rosenqvist: Låt säven susa – Låt vassen prassla


PDF                     Printed

for Saxophone quartet

score and parts

Scoring: Saxophone quartet (SATB)

Durata: 8 minutes

Score format: A4, 22 pages

Year of composition: 2022

Notes: Three movements. I. Bris, II. Stiltje, III. Halv storm/Kuling

SKU: ES-22073 Categories: , , ,

Printed score: 300 sek (A4 format, 22 pages. Coil bound, frosted plastic front, hardback)
Score in PDF: 240 sek (A4 format, 22 pages)

Printed parts: à 60 kr (B4 format. 7 pages. Munken paper, Coil bound)
Parts in PDF: à 48 kr (B4 or A4 format. 7 pages.)

Ordering a printed material, you get a score and 4 parts = 540 sek
In PDF, you get a score and parts for 432 sek
Please contact us to pre-adjust or change the order.
(If you like, you can buy a printed score and digital parts – or vice versa.)

Full set, score and parts

Printed, PDF