, , , ,

Agnas, Joakim: Tango


PDF                    Printed

for brass quintet. Score and parts included.

Scoring: Piccola trp in A, Trp in C, Horn, Trombone, Tuba.

Durata: 6 min

Format: Score: A4, 9 pages. Parts: B4 or A4, 3 pages.

Year of composition: 2019

Notes: Edition in the SCB Series.

SKU: ES-22048 Categories: , , , ,

In a collaboration with Stockholm Chamber Brass, Edition Skellton is proud to release a number of first-class works from SCB’s repertoire.

Please contact us if you have any questions.
/Edition Skellton’s team

Full set, score and parts

Printed, PDF