Brahms, Johannes: Intermezzo op. 118 nr. 2 for String orchestra, full set of parts


Scoring: String orchestra

Durata: ca 6 min

Part format: B4, 11 pages

Originally written for piano solo

Arranger: David Björkman, 2021

Catalogue number: ES-11030


SKU: ES-11030A Category:

Printed score: 300 sek (B4 format, 11 pages. Coil bound, frosted plastic cover, hardback.)
Score in PDF: 180 sek (B4 format, 11 pages.)

To add a score to your order, please click here:
Printed parts: à 50 kr (B4 format. 3-4 pages.)
Parts in PDF: à 30 kr (B4-format. 3-4 pages.)

In the printed material, you get a small string section of 15 parts = 15 x 50 : 750 sek
Ordering PDF-parts, the price will be = 5 x 30 : 150 sek
Please contact us to pre-adjust or change the order.


Printed, PDF