Strauss, Richard: Wiener Philharmoniker Fanfare TrV 248, full set of parts


Scoring: Brass – (see notes)

Durata: ca 2:30

Part format: B4, 3-4 pages

Original scoring: Brass: 6(12).

Arranger: David Björkman, 2018


SKU: ES-11012A Category:

To add a score to your order, please click here:
Printed score: 300 sek (B4, 11 pages. Coil bound, frosted plastic cover, hardback.)

Score in PDF: 180 sek (B4, 11 pages.)

Printed parts: à 50 kr (B4 format. 3-4 pages. Munken paper, Tissue tape binding)
Parts in PDF: à 30 kr (B4 format. 3-4 pages.)

In the printed material, you get 29 brass parts = 29 x 50 sek : 1.450 sek
Ordering PDF-parts, the price will be 29 x 30 sek = 870 sek
Please contact us to pre-adjust or change the order.


Printed, PDF