PDF                   Printed

for six violinists and one violin owner


Durata: ca 2 min.

Format: Score A4, 7 pages. Parts B4, 1 page.

Arranger: David Björkman, 2003

Notes: Score and parts included. A silly cha-cha is what we all need occasionally. The 7th part can be played by anyone who read music.

SKU: ES-11106 Category:

Separate printed score: 150 sek (Coil bound. A4 format. 7 pages. Frosted plastic front, hardback.)
Separate score in PDF: 120 sek (A4 format. 7 pages)

Printed parts: à 40 sek (B4-format. 1 pages)
Parts in PDF: à 32 sek (A4 or B4 format. 1 page.)

In the printed material, you get 7 parts: 6 x 40 = 240 sek (The 7th part is a gift…)
In PDF, you get 7 parts: 6 x 32 = 192 sek (The 7th part is a gift…)
Please contact us to pre-adjust or change the order.

Full set, score and parts

Printed, PDF