Liszt, Franz: Consolations IV


PDF                     Printed

for brass ensemble. Score. Find the parts HERE.

Scoring: Brass (See score)

Durata: 3 min

Score format: B4, 7 pages

Originally scoring: piano solo.

Arranger: David Björkman

Notes: Same scoring as ES-11021

SKU: ES-11007 Categories: ,

The fourth movement from Franz Liszts lovely suite ‘Consolations’ is the perfect piece for deep brass playing at solemn occasions or as a fresh and imaginative part of a concert performance. The arrangement was written for the Royal Swedish Cavalry Band.

Printed score : 250 sek (B4 format, 7 pages. Coil bound, frosted plastic cover, hardback.)
Score in PDF : 200 sek (B4 format, 7 pages.)

To add parts to your order, please click here:
Printed parts: à 40 kr (B4 format. 1 page.)
Parts in PDF: à 32 kr (B4-format. 1 page.)

In the printed material, you get 16 brass parts: 16 x 40 sek = 640 sek
In PDF, you get 16 parts: 16 x 32 = 512 sek
Please contact us to pre-adjust or change the order.


Printed, PDF