Liszt, Franz: Consolations IV, full set of parts


Scoring: Brass (see notes)

Durata: 3 min

Part format: B4, 7 pages

Originally written for piano solo.

Arranger: David Björkman

Catalogue number: ES-11007

SKU: ES-11007A Category:

The fourth movement from Franz Liszts lovely suite ‘Consolations’ is the perfect piece for deep brass playing at solemn occasions or as a fresh and imaginative part of a concert performance. The arrangement was written for the Royal Swedish Cavalry Band.

To add a score to your order, please click here:
Printed score : 250 sek (B4 format, 7 pages. Coil bound, frosted plastic cover, hardback.)

Score in PDF : 150 sek (B4 format, 7 pages.)

Printed parts: à 40 kr (B4 format. 1 page.)
Parts in PDF: à 24 kr (B4-format. 1 page.)

In the printed material, you get 23 brass and percussion parts = 23 x 40 sek : 920 sek
Ordering PDF-parts, the price will be 23 x 24 sek = 552 sek
Please contact us to pre-adjust or change the order.


Printed, PDF