, , ,

Wagner, Richard: Lohengrin Suite


PDF                      Printed

for symphonic brass and percussion. Score
You find the parts HERE.

Scoring: Brass:

Durata: 10 min

Score format: A3, 25 pages

Original scoring: 3*3*3*3-4331-22 1-Str + stage music

Arranger: David Björkman, 2017

Notes: Score in A3, parts in B4. All parts individual.

SKU: ES-11016 Categories: , , ,

Printed score: 500 sek (A3 format, 25 pages. Coil bound, frosted plastic cover, hardback)
Score in PDF: 350 sek (A3 format, 25 pages.)

To add parts to your order, please click here:
Printed parts: à 60 kr (B4 format. 5-6 pages. Munken paper, tissue taped)

Parts in PDF: à 42 kr (B4-format. 5-6 pages.)

In the printed material, you get 30 brass and percussion parts: 30 x 60 = 1.800 sek
In PDF, you get 30 brass and percussion parts: 30 x 42 = 1.260 sek
Please contact us to pre-adjust or change the order.


Printed, PDF