Wagner, Richard: Lohengrin Suite, full set of parts


Scoring: Brass:

Durata: 10 min

Parts format: B4, 5-6 pages (or on request, in A4)

Original scoring: 3*3*3*3-4331-22 1-Str + stage music

Arranger: David Björkman, 2017

Notes: Score in A3, parts in B4. All parts individual.

SKU: ES-11016A Category:

To add a score to your order, please click here:
Printed score: 500 sek (A3 format, 25 pages. Coil bound, frosted plastic cover, hardback)

Score in PDF: 300 sek (A3 format, 25 pages.)

Printed parts: à 60 kr (B4 format. 5-6 pages. Munken paper, tissue taped OR coil bound.)
Parts in PDF: à 36 kr (B4-format. 5-6 pages.)

In the printed material, you get 30 brass and percussion parts: 30 x 60 = 1.800 sek
In PDF, you get 30 brass and percussion parts: 30 x 36 = 1.080 sek
Please contact us to pre-adjust or change the order.


PDF, Printed