Wagner, Richard: Lohengrin-Symphonie


PDF                    Printed

for symphonic brass, percussion, harp and baritone solo singer. Score.
Find the score HERE.

Scoring: Brass: + Harp, Baritone solo

Durata: ca 18 min

Score format: A3, 41 pages

Original scoring: 3333-4331-12 1-Str + stage music

Arranger: David Björkman, 2016

Notes: Large suite in five interconnected segments. Harp is required in the second segment, Baritone solo in the last. Cornet 1-9 are all doubling on Trumpets. 2 Timpani parts + 3 percussion = 4 players.

SKU: ES-11017A Category:

To add a score to your order, please click here:
Printed score: 650 sek (A3 format, 41 pages. Coil bound, frosted plastic cover, hardback)

Score in PDF: 520 sek (A3 format, 41 pages.)

Printed parts: à 60 kr (B4 format. 6-10 pages. Munken paper, tissue taped OR Coil bound and hardback)
Parts in PDF: à 48 kr (B4-format. 6-10 pages.)

In the printed material, you get 31 brass, percussion and harp parts: 31 x 60 = 1.860 sek
In PDF, you get 31 brass, percussion and harp parts: 31 x 48 = 1.488 sek
Please contact us to pre-adjust or change the order.


Printed, PDF