Wagner, Richard: Lohengrin-Symphonie


Scoring: Brass: + Harp, Baritone solo

Durata: ca 18 min

Score format: A3, 41 pages

Original scoring: 3333-4331-12 1-Str + stage music

Arranger: David Björkman, 2016

Notes: Large suite in five interconnected segments. Harp is required in the second segment, Baritone solo in the last. Cornet 1-9 are all doubling on Trumpets. 2 Timpani parts + 3 percussion = 4 players.


The first performance of this suite was made in Stockholm in January 2017 with The Royal Swedish Cavalry band and Fredrik Zetterström as soloist. The arranger was conducting.

To buy printed parts or parts in PDF of this piece, please contact us and customize your order.
Printed parts: à 80 kr (Coil bound. B4 format. 6-10 pages, hardback.)
Parts in PDF: à 64 kr (B4 format. 6-10 pages.)

When buying printed orchestra material with more than 10 parts, you can count on a discount.


Printed, PDF