Björkman, David: Tango lugubre


PDF                      Printed

for sinfonietta. Full set of parts.
Find the score HERE.

Scoring: 2*2*2*2 – 2200 – 11 0 – Str (picc., C.A. Bass Cl. Castanets)

Durata: ca 4:30

Part format: B4, 3-4 pages

Year of composition: 2023

Notes: From the suite “Obskyra Danser”

SKU: ES-22077A Category:

To add a score to your order, please click here:
Printed score: 300 sek (B4 format, 17 pages. Coil bound, frosted plastic front, hardback)

Score in PDF: 240 sek (B4 format, 17 pages)

Printed parts: à 60 sek (B4 format. 3-4 pages, Munken paper, tissue tape.)
Parts in PDF: à 48 sek (B4-format. 3-4 pages.)

In the printed material, you get a standard string section of 20 parts:
14 winds, brass, timpani and percussion parts + 20 string parts:  34 x 60 sek = 2.040 sek
Buying the material in pdf, you get 14 parts + 5 string parts: 19 x 48 sek = 912 sek
Please contact us to pre-adjust or change the order.


PDF, Printed