, , , ,

Björkman, David: Brasseri-Buffé


PDF                     Printed

for brass soloists and sinfonietta. Score
Find the parts HERE.

Scoring: 2222-2200-1-Str + trumpet, horn, trombone and tuba soloists

Durata: 5 min.

Score format: B4, 21 pages

Notes: Piano reduction available on request.

A short interactive piece written for the wonderful Symphony Orchestra Norrköping and their excellent, fearless brass section. Written for a school concert series; four brass soloists present their favorite concertos, their presentation turning into a light-hearted dramatic fight for the attention of the audience. Exact quotes from concert pieces of Haydn, R. Strauss, Catozzi and David are woven together and hopefully delivered with a certain amount of comic relief.

Printed score: 400 sek (B4, 21 pages. Munken paper, coil bound, frosted plastic front, hardback)
Score in PDF: 280 sek, (B4, 21 pages)

To add parts to your order, click here:
Printed parts: à 50 sek (B4 format, 3-4 pages. Munken paper, tissue tape bound.)
Parts in PDF: à 35 sek (B4 or A4 format, 3-4 pages.)

In the printed material, you get a standard string section of 20 parts:
17 winds, brass, timpani and solo parts + 20 string parts: 37 x 50 sek = 1.850 sek
In PDF, you get 17 winds, brass, timpani and solo parts + 5 string parts: 22 x 35 sek = 770 sek
Please contact us to pre-adjust or change the order.


Printed, PDF