Wagner, Richard: Wahn-Monolog aus Die Meistersinger, full set of parts


Scoring: Brass:, harp, baritone solo

Durata: 8 min

Parts format: B4, 2-3 pages

Original scoring: 3*222-4331-12 1-Str

Arranger: David Björkman, 2016


SKU: ES-11010A Category:

Arrangement written for an opera gala with The Royal Swedish Cavalry Band and baritone Fredrik Zetterström.

To add a score of this piece to your order, please click here:
Printed score: 350 sek (B4 format, 21 pages. Coil bound, frosted plastic front, hardback)

Score in PDF: 210 sek (B4 format, 21 pages)

Printed parts: à 50 kr (B4 format. 2-3 pages.)
Parts in PDF: à 30 kr (B4 format. 2-3 pages.)

This product includes 28 parts.
Please contact us if you want to ask questions or talk about your order.


Printed, PDF