Liszt, Franz: Consolations I, full set of parts


Scoring: Brass:

Durata: 1:30

Part format: B4, 1 page

Original scoring: Originally for piano solo

Arranger: David Björkman, 2021

Notes: Same scoring as ES-11007

SKU: ES-11021A Category:

To add a score to your order, please click here:
Printed score: 250 sek (B4, 6 pages, coil bound, frosted plastic front, hardback)
Score in PDF: 150 sek, (B4, 6 pages)

Printed parts: à 40 sek (B4 format, 1 page)
Parts in PDF: à 24 sek (B4-format. 1 page.)

In the printed material, you get 16 brass parts: 16 x 40 sek = 640 sek
In PDF, you get 16 parts x 24 sek = 384 sek
Please contact us to pre-adjust or change the order.


Printed, PDF